Coronavirus: Nigeria places travel ban on US, China, others

Nigerian government on Wednesday placed a travel ban on countries that have recorded over 1000 cases of coronavirus.

Such countries include China, the United States, Italy, Iran and South Korea.

Details later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *