ALBUM: Davido – A better Time

DMW Boss Davido Adeleke comes up with a 17 tracks Album and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Download A Better Time – Davido

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *